Team

David Topham

Affiliate Broker

ABR
Office: 901-837-7511
Cell: 901-461-4133


datopham@yahoo.com

Lisa Uttz

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-837-7511

Cell:  901-481-1366


lisaruttz@yahoo.com

Evelyn Irby

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-507-4680
Cell: 901-486-7382


Evelynsellshomes@gmail.com

Kimberly Baker Hodge

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-837-7511
Cell:  901-258-8797


kimberlybaker07@yahoo.com


Atoka, TN 38053

Dan Craddock

Broker

Office: 901-837-7511
Cell: 901-461-3302
Fax: 901-837-0126


dancraddo@gmail.com
www.dan-sells-homes.com

Teri Maxwell

Affiliate broker

Office: 901-837-7511
Cell: 901-634-7201


remaxtmax@gmail.com

Alexsia Carwell

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-507-4680
Cell: 901-428-4869


alexsiac@yahoo.com

Loraine Carroll

Broker

Office: 901-507-4680
Cell: 901-834-9266


raincarroll@gmail.com

Carolyn Cansler

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-507-4680
Cell: 901-937-8960


cacansler@comcast.net

Bob Brown

Affiliate Broker

SRES, SRS, ABR, e-Pro
Office: 901-507-4680
Cell: 901-233-3313
Fax: 901-507-0759


realtor.bob@att.net
buyselltnhomes.com


Memphis, Tennessee 38135

Debbie Mitchell

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-837-7511
Cell: 901-355-2937


mitchell.deb@hotmail.com

Josh Swain

Affiliate Broker

SRS
Office: 901 507-4680
Cell: 901 619-1869


josh@josh-swain.com

Gwen Coffee

Broker

Office: 901-837-7511
Cell: 901-833-6712
gwencoffee@yahoo.com

gary hatcher

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-837-7511

Cell:  901-592-8946


gary@midsouthresidential.com

Tammy Norman

Affiliate Broker

Office: 901-507-4680

Cell:  901-502-7770


mine211@aol.com

Anthony Smith

Affiliate broker

Memphis


Phone: 901-299-1915


anthonysmith09@comcast.net

Brian Rye

Affiliate broker

Memphis

Office: 901-507-4680

Cell:  901-484-9971


rye.brian@yahoo.com

Beverly Pickens

principal broker - memphis

Memphis

Phone: 901-507-4680

Cell:  901-603-8175


bpickens1@gmail.com

Ashley Onsby

affiliate broker

Memphis

Office:  901-507-4680

Cell: 901-581-9331


ashleyonsby@hotmail.com

Teresa Fiveash

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-837-7511

Cell: 901-497-0576


teresa.fiveash@gmail.com

Loretta Eubanks

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-837-7511

Cell: 901-553-9530


latremax@aol.com

Jason Dupree

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-837-7511

Cell: 901-848-4227


duprees5908@aol.com

Peggy Cole

broker

Cindy Diaz

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-507-4680


Direct: 901-337-0579


 


cindydiazhome@gmail.com


 


 

AJ Dubois

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-837-7511

Direct: 901-233-4639


cajnlade@aol.com

Brandon Turpin

Affiliate broker

Atoka

Office:  901-837-7511

Phone: 901-687-6846


brandon.turpin83@yahoo.com 

Kinsey Redman

Affiliate broker

Atoka

Office:  901-837-7511

Cell: 901-268-4484


kinseyredman@aol.com

Kerie Petroff

Affiliate broker

Memphis

Office:  901-507-4680

Cell: 901-491-3801


keriepetroff@gmail.com

Linda Paysinger

Bookkeeper

Memphis


 


Office: 901-837-7511


 


linda@midsouthresidential.com

Mindy Oglesby

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-837-7511


Cell: 901-553-3919


 


mindyosellshomes@gmail.com

David Lorrison

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-507-4680

Cell: 901-484-8663


dsoakmont@gmail.com

Greg Lawrence

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-507-4680

Cell: 901-378-0664


gllawren@bellsouth.net

Molli Hanks

property management division

Office:  901-837-7511


molli@midsouthresidential.com

Mike Diaz

prinicipal broker - Tipton county office

Office:  901-837-7511


mike@midsouthresidential.com

Betty Derryberry

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-507-4680

Cell: 901-335-9159


bettyre@bellsouth.net


 

Karen Cole

Affiliate broker

Office:  901-837-7511

Cell: 901-553-2566


karen2504@aol.com


 

CONTACT US